Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with uday_ranchiDating with a123ab008Dating with ravi001romanceDating with kumarsushantDating with tuv3000Dating with quaiser1990Dating with devansh16Dating with rahul8723Dating with shubham9709045674Dating with pratyushshivam2Dating with chetanrockzzDating with panda16Dating with adi1234dating
Find More Personals from Ranchi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ranchi (18)
     »Seeking Groom in Ranchi (4)
Friendship in Ranchi (307)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ranchi (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ranchi (884)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ranchi (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ranchi (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ranchi (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ranchi (294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ranchi (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ranchi (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ranchi (359)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ranchi (32)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ranchi (4)

About Bhaskar

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Here for Activity Partner in Ranchi, Serious Relationship in Ranchi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 557 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bhaskar21Write testimonial
Add bhaskar21 to your favourite's ListAdd bhaskar21 to your favourite's List
Refer bhaskar21's profile to your friendRefer bhaskar21's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bhaskar21
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Hindustani
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Government Employee
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
m a very friendly kind of person.... I want girls or matured women for dating... Currently Living in ranchi... If any girl or woman interested in me plz leave a message ....
About My Partner:
I want a girl or woman who is matured enough to date me... I will always take care of her privacy and emotional feelings...
My Passion: Traveling to major tourist places in India   Sports I Like: Cricket and Chess   My Activities: Reading novels   Book(s) I Like: 2 States, Half Girlfriend, Novels of Premchand   Music: Classic , and Bollywood   TV Shows: All Nat Geo and Discovery Programs   Movies: Hollywood sci-fi Films, old bollywood films   Cuisines (Food): Pure Indian Food   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.23 seconds