Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with singhjaiDating with aryansingh9973Dating with ajaykumar7292819331Dating with raj7810Dating with nafishloveDating with puja08284984698Dating with skcprcDating with rajaryasingleDating with kislay123Dating with abhi_4uloveDating with vaartikpnDating with madsurojitDating with aj007ankit
Find More Personals from Ranchi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ranchi (18)
     »Seeking Groom in Ranchi (4)
Friendship in Ranchi (307)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ranchi (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ranchi (884)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ranchi (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ranchi (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ranchi (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ranchi (294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ranchi (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ranchi (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ranchi (359)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ranchi (32)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ranchi (4)

Deepak's Blue Home

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Here for Marriage in Ranchi, Activity Partner in Ranchi, Casual Dating in Ranchi, Friendship in Ranchi, Serious Relationship in Ranchi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 606 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for deepakkujurWrite testimonial
Add deepakkujur to your favourite's ListAdd deepakkujur to your favourite's List
Refer deepakkujur's profile to your friendRefer deepakkujur's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of deepakkujur
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Simple loving guy I live I Ranchi BT now a days I am staying at Visakhapatnam fo study purpose who ever want to contact me can simply call me on this no .07352398241
About My Partner:
She know about what is the meaning of love.
And good looking slim trim girl and intelligent also .
Little bit.
My Passion: To love Evey loving people .   Sports I Like: Football cricket basketball volleyball.   My Activities: Traveling many places.   Book(s) I Like: Technology.   Music: Rock.   TV Shows: Cartoon.   Movies: X men.   Cuisines (Food): All fast food.   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.59 seconds