Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with abhi3108romanceDating with rajaryasingleDating with raunakloveDating with 9905780822_iDating with mukesh_katiyaar007Dating with abhasabsDating with gautamkjhDating with neel0263Dating with ravi001romanceDating with rahul8723Dating with vijay30Dating with ronit56556Dating with manapersonals
Find More Personals from Ranchi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ranchi (18)
     »Seeking Groom in Ranchi (4)
Friendship in Ranchi (307)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ranchi (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ranchi (884)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ranchi (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ranchi (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ranchi (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ranchi (294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ranchi (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ranchi (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ranchi (359)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ranchi (32)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ranchi (4)

Man 30- For Dating And Friendship

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Here for Activity Partner in Ranchi, Casual Dating in Ranchi, Friendship in Ranchi, Serious Relationship in Ranchi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Matrimonials    Total 93 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ranchi)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sarwar143Write testimonial
Add sarwar143 to your favourite's ListAdd sarwar143 to your favourite's List
Refer sarwar143's profile to your friendRefer sarwar143's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sarwar143
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
Hi, I'm simple and open mind person from Ranchi. Looking here for dating, fun and nice relationship with ladies. Only serious lady may contact who really need a friend in the life.
About My Partner:
Simple, serious in fun to entertain her life. Mature in thought, good looking, gorgeous, open minded.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-33 , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do He/She Can Smoke occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.14 seconds