Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with aryansingh9973Dating with nafis24Dating with raj7810Dating with jai_kumar25Dating with dilwalaloveDating with gautamkjhDating with auranjebDating with killer28Dating with danteatnDating with adi1234datingDating with vinitjsrDating with durgesh11octDating with skcprc
Find More Personals from Ranchi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ranchi (18)
     »Seeking Groom in Ranchi (4)
Friendship in Ranchi (307)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ranchi (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ranchi (884)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ranchi (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ranchi (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ranchi (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ranchi (294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ranchi (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ranchi (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ranchi (359)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ranchi (32)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ranchi (4)

Ready For Friendship

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Here for Activity Partner in Ranchi, Casual Dating in Ranchi, Friendship in Ranchi
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 46 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ranchi)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kumarrajesh_78Write testimonial
Add kumarrajesh_78 to your favourite's ListAdd kumarrajesh_78 to your favourite's List
Refer kumarrajesh_78's profile to your friendRefer kumarrajesh_78's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kumarrajesh_78
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
I am an Engineer. Well settled consultant of state government. for Road & Bridge design.I am interested in women of a good profile.
About My Partner:
I want women looking beautiful of a height not less than 5' 3".Body type average.Good behavioral. Working women preferred.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 3.36 seconds