Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with geekamanDating with raj7810Dating with prince98016Dating with achintmollyDating with durgesh11octDating with premsharma4uDating with bhav12Dating with adevDating with gautamkjhDating with khamstrangerDating with tuv3000Dating with killer28Dating with panda16
Find More Personals from Ranchi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ranchi (18)
     »Seeking Groom in Ranchi (4)
Friendship in Ranchi (307)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ranchi (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ranchi (884)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ranchi (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ranchi (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ranchi (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ranchi (294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ranchi (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ranchi (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ranchi (359)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ranchi (32)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ranchi (4)

Seeking Women

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Here for Marriage in Ranchi, Activity Partner in Ranchi, Casual Dating in Ranchi, Friendship in Ranchi, Serious Relationship in Ranchi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 540 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for amit944Write testimonial
Add amit944 to your favourite's ListAdd amit944 to your favourite's List
Refer amit944's profile to your friendRefer amit944's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of amit944
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I m gud boy with positive attitude. I m caring and nice. I lyk sports,travelking. I lyk ti make new frnds.
About My Partner:
She should be nice,caring. i want a person who is adventrous n cute,gorgeous ............sexy n hot. I lyk a girl who never take tension about anything.
My Passion: Cricket, adventrous journey   Sports I Like: Cricket,vollyball,football   My Activities: Travelling   Book(s) I Like: None   Music: Jazz,rock   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: 3 idiots   Cuisines (Food): Italian,chinese,punjabi   Other Things: Surfing net   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.08 seconds