Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with princelovesingleDating with deva373Dating with dilwalaloveDating with aryansingh9973Dating with 9905780822_iDating with amit944Dating with kesu5378Dating with prem123007Dating with madsurojitDating with uday_ranchiDating with raja275Dating with viickyguptaDating with a123ab008
Find More Personals from Ranchi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ranchi (18)
     »Seeking Groom in Ranchi (4)
Friendship in Ranchi (307)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ranchi (26)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ranchi (884)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ranchi (10)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ranchi (6)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ranchi (6)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ranchi (294)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ranchi (8)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ranchi (4)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ranchi (359)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ranchi (32)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ranchi (4)

Looking For Friendship

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India Here for Marriage in Ranchi, Activity Partner in Ranchi, Casual Dating in Ranchi, Friendship in Ranchi, Serious Relationship in Ranchi
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 182 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for madsurojitWrite testimonial
Add madsurojit to your favourite's ListAdd madsurojit to your favourite's List
Refer madsurojit's profile to your friendRefer madsurojit's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of madsurojit
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 5 Lacs To Rs. 10 Lacs
About Myself:
Pune-Ranchi-kolkatta, Simple and hot guy, R&D engineer, looking for friendship, working in superbike industry,
About My Partner:
Someone who understands each other feeling. Fun loving, caring, ... having a good sense of humour. Good sense of dressing.
My Passion: Superbike riding.   Sports I Like: Cricket, chess,   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.41 seconds